dnapana.blogg.se

Best computer software cleaners
Best computer software cleaners






best computer software cleaners

McAfee is another antivirus with impressive PC cleaning and optimization features. McAfee - Improve PC Performance and Speed Up Web Pages You can try Norton risk-free for 60 days using its money-back guarantee. I prefer the Ultimate Plus plan because it is the most feature-rich plan which can quickly clean and optimize your PC while keeping you protected from all types of malware. Norton has basic and advanced antivirus plans like the Norton Antivirus Plus, Deluxe, and Ultimate Plus. However, the feature I like the most is the automated PC care that works even when my PC is idle. This add-on allowed me to search specific folders, remove junk and duplicate files, clean up my browsing history, and restore mistakenly deleted files. However, if you want to delete browser cookies or shred sensitive files, you will need to add the Norton Utilities Ultimate plan to your antivirus subscription during sign-up, which comes at a low price.

best computer software cleaners

I also like how the Graph dashboard shows all changes Norton makes on my PC, monitors processes and their CPU usage, allows me to optimize my boot time, get firewall notifications, and much more.Īll these cleanup features are available on all Norton 360 subscriptions. The Norton File Cleaner feature also helped remove clutter, temporary files, and folders, speeding up my system in just a few minutes. It rearranged file fragments scattered across my PC, improving its performance. I also found Norton’s Disk Optimization feature pretty helpful. The Startup Manager feature allowed me to disable or delay startup programs affecting my PC boot time. It detected all forms of malware like adware, viruses, bloatware, and unwanted programs slowing down my PC. In addition to speeding up my PC, Norton also provided a superior malware protection engine. It offers the most advanced cleaning and speedup features that remove clutters and improves system performance. Norton has the best PC cleaning and optimization tools.

best computer software cleaners

  • Best Parental Control for iPhone & iPad.
  • IPVanish VPN vs Private Internet Access.







  • Best computer software cleaners